Figuring it out…

Office move started…

Workout notes: 4.12 mile walk (14:55 pace) after a weight workout.
Pull ups/chin ups: 4 sets of 5, 1 set of 10 (pull ups), 4 sets of 5 (pull ups, mixed grips)

Bench: 10 x 134, 3 x 160, 5 x 155, 4 x 155, 5 x 155 (felt it; didn’t get 5 in the middle 155 set. the set of 3 with 160 was strong.)

incline bench: 9 x 120

curls: 3 sets of 10
supported dumbbell shoulder presses: 3 sets of 8 with 38 lb dumbbells. I have to watch my back; maybe lighten the weight and try it with the feet on a stool. I didn’t get direct radiating pain, but perhaps a bit more slight after the fact soreness.

Author: oldgote

I enjoy politics, reading, science, running, walking, (racewalking and ultrawalking) hiking, swimming, yoga, weight lifting, cycling and reading. I also follow football (college and pro), basketball (men and women) and baseball (minor league and college)

Leave a comment